Support Services

Ma

 

Data Manager

Lisa Reed

lisa_reed@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

Bookkeeper

Angie Stroud

angela_stroud@iss.k12.nc.us 

 

 

Bus Coordinator/In-School Suspension

Meagan Thomas

meagan_thomas@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

Office Assistant/Lexia Teacher

Tracie Shumaker

tshumaker@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

School Resource Officer

Alan Josey

alan_josey@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

School Nurse

Karen Blackwelder

karen_blackwelder@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

Counselor

Andrew Zito

andrew_zito@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

SAP Coordinator

Kim Swofford

kjswofford@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

Social Worker

Danielle Goins

danielle_goins@iss.k12.nc.us