Support Services

 

 

Data Manager

 

Donna James      

Donna Johnson

djtomlin@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

 

Bookkeeper

 

 

 

Angela Stroud

angela_stroud@iss.k12.nc.us

 

SAP Coordinator/Counselor

Kim Swofford

Kim Swofford

kjswofford@iss.k12.nc.us

 

School Counselor

 

 

 

 

Adrian Zaremba

adrian_zaremba@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

 School Resource Officer

 

Lewis

Officer Travis Lewis

tlewis@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Math Content Coach

 

Barbara Hill

Barbara Hill

 bhill@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

Bus Coordinator

 

 Beth Murphy

Beth Murphy

bmurphy@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

 

 

In-School Suspension

 

 Tracie Shumaker

Tracie Shumaker

tshumaker@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

School Nurse

 

Linda Post

Linda Post 

linda_post@iss.k12.nc.us