Support Services

Ma

 

Data Manager

Lisa Reed

lisa_reed@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

Bookkeeper

Angie Stroud

angela_stroud@iss.k12.nc.us 

 

 

Bus Coordinator

Robyn Stafford

robyn_stafford@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

In-School Suspension

Tracie Shumaker

tshumaker@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

School Resource Officer

Travis Lewis

travislewis@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

School Nurse

Linda Post

linda_post@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

Counselor

Nichole Lentz

nichole_lentz@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

SAP Coordinator

Kim Swofford

kjswofford@iss.k12.nc.us

 

 

Social Worker

Maria Ramon

maria_ramon@iss.k12.nc.us