Calendar

North Middle's Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Bond Information Meeting
-
Statesville High School
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Committee of the Whole Board of Education Meeting
Lake Norman High School Media Center
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Bond Information Meeting
-
Lake Norman High School
Thu, Feb 6
Progress Reports
All Campuses
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy & Technical School Conference Room
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Bond Information Meeting
-
South Iredell High School
Thu, Feb 13
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Bond Information Meeting
-
West Iredell High School
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Special Called Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy and Technical School
Bond Information Meeting
-
North Iredell High School
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Traditional School Calendar Dates